Secret GameStop PS5 restock today to fill the void left by Best Buy – when to buy it

Gaming

There’s a secret GameStop PS5 restock today, and our PS5 restock Twitter tracker Matt Swider will send you an alert when the console is in stock – if you follow his account and turn on notifications.

  • When? Follow our PS5 restock Twitter tracker Matt Swider for notifications and live restock news. It’s the fastest way to get real-time PS5 restock updates.
  • Don’t buy from Twitter users – which are all scams. Only buy from the US stores Matt alerts you about. No legitimate person will sell a PS5 for just $550.

Why is it a secret? Because the PS5 restock will initially be available to only PowerUp Pro members, according to GameStop. They get early access to the PS5 starting at 11:30am EDT / 10:30am CDT / 8:30am PDT. This makes up for the fact that there is likely to be no Best Buy restock until Monday, according to our exclusive sources.

Trust and credibility: Matt has helped nearly 45,000 people get a next-gen console in recent weeks with his in-stock Twitter alerts and restock news reporting.

PS5 restock

(Image credit: Matt Swider / Twitter)

PS5 restock news for June 18: GameStop, not Best Buy

We know Best Buy is preparing for a PS5 restock soon (it has added a new bundle in the last week and has teased the add-to-cart button), but we’re not confident it’ll be today based on the updated information from our sources. There was no inventory at Best Buy warehouses as of yesterday, but when that has happened before, it usually means a restock will happen early the next week.

Instead, turn your attention to the GameStop PS5 restock that is about to go live. It’s meant for PowerUp Pro members at 11:30am EDT / 10:30am CDT / 9:30am MDT / 8:30am PDT.GameStop hasn’t told us two things:

See more

  • If it’ll be PS5 bundles only (this is likely since GameStop can still sell through bundles in a matter of a few minutes)
  • If there will be a PS5 restock for everyone else who isn’t a PowerUp pro member afterward the initial 11:30am EDT time

We’ll continue to report on the GameStop PS5 restock today to answer these questions. We’ve reached out to GameStop for an official statement. Many people keep asking us if it’ll be at 10:30am CST, and that’s kind of correct. It’ll be at 10:30am CDT (GameStop uses this time zone as it’s headquartered in Grapevine, Texas).

Developing…

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Last Stop Review
Dark Adventure RPG Black Book Arrives In August
Death’s Door Review
Path of Exile: Expedition Launches July 28
Share of the Week: Ghost of Tsushima – One Year Anniversary

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *